To top

What happens after you click Plan My Route

When you click Plan My Route, our Route Planner calculates the distance and time between your stops.
The minute this calculation ends, we build the quickest route connecting all your stops.
Once your route is planned, you can do the following:

  1. Update the Departure Time or Service Time.
  2. Add/Remove a stop.
  3. Change the sequence of the stops .
  4. Re-optimize the route.

Now that you are happy with your route, you’re all set, and you can:

  1. Export your route.
  2. Email your route.
  3. Navigate with MyRoute app.