To top

How to save and reload routes to the route planner

Plan your route and save it online for future use. Save your route online and save time.

By saving your route, you’ll be able to reload it to any computer you’re working on and view your route or modify it with seconds.

Simply click save and name your route.
Route Planner Save Routes

Your route will be saved on our secured servers, waiting for your next routing process.
Once you need to use or edit a previously planned route, click Reload and choose the route you saved.
Route Planner Reload Routes

+ Find out how import your contact list.