To top

How to edit your route

Whether you just planned your route, imported your planned route or reloaded it – you can edit your route.
If you want to re-plan your route, while ignoring all manual changes, click Plan My Route.
If you want to add/remove information, while keeping your route as is, click Update route.

Update or Plan My Route

Update or Plan My Route

  1. To re-plan your entire route, while ignoring and resetting all manual changes:
    1. Click Back, to the GOALS tab
    2. Change any of the parameters
    3. Click Plan My Route.

    * This will reorder your list and give you a different result.

  2. To update your route with new titles or different times, while keeping your stops’ sequence:
    1. Click Back, to the GOALS/ADDRESSES tab
    2. Change Departure Time, Service Time or Titles
    3. Click Update Route.

    * This will keep all manual changes.

  3. To update your route by adding or removing a stop, while keeping your stops’ sequence:
    1. Click Back, to the ADDRESSES tab
    2. Add/remove a stop
    3. Click Update Route.

    * This will keep all manual changes.

+ Find out how to add an address to an existing route.