Exporting is different from Saving routes.
If you choose to Export your route, it will be saved on your local computer, while if you choose to Save your route, it will be saved on our servers.
Saving your route online will allow you to reload it and see the result immediately on the map but if you wish to export your route as an Excel file, choose of of these two ways:
Follow these steps:
Your exported file will now include all information you had when you planned your routes, including comments,
service time, order size, etc.
+ Find out how to import this file back to the route planner