To top

Address Credits

Pricing plans, Credits calculation, and more

  1. I´ve made a route, but forgot to export to an Excel Spreadsheet and turned off the computer – this probably means that all the work gone, is that right? and the points were charged? Then I have to re-route the trip and have points charged again, is that correct?

    Answer: So long as you are running the same addresses, you will not be charged for them a second time. You can re-plan the same addresses repeatedly within a 30 day period for no additional charge.